Codrea: Who needs a gun in Washington State?

David Codrea sends this story written by Workman about a CCW-holder in Washington intervening in a gun-battle, cuffing the shooter, and hold him until Police arrived to fill out the paperwork.

Well done, sir.  Well done.

– Cato, the American.

P.S.
David wrote me to let me know that he was not the author of the piece, Workman is.  I meant to imply that I got a hold of the article via David, however it does read as if I meant to cite him as the author.  Mea Culpa, and thanks for the correction.

Comments
One Response to “Codrea: Who needs a gun in Washington State?”
  1. David Codrea says:

    Dave Workman wrote that, not me.

Leave a Reply

