WTF Campaign Fliers

Here you can find some WTF Campaign Fliers.  I will update this entry as they are created.
Feel free to print them black-and-white, the color is more to make them easier to keep track of (“I’ll print the blue ones today.”) then anything else.  Most office stores will print for around 5-9 cents, then cut them in half.  100 copies gives you 200 fliers and costs less than $10.

If you have a College or University print shop, you might even get them cheaper.  Best of luck.

Here’s a link for making wheat paste.  It can be used to green-ly hang posters and fliers.  In some localities, it’s the only approved method of public posting.  Paste the wall/surface with brush, place your flier, then paste again over the whole thing.  A paint brush in a disposable plastic bag works wonders.

Resist!

– Cato, the American

Fliers:

Resistance becomes Duty.”  (2 per page)

 

A Declaration” (1 per page)
Sic Semper Tyrannis” (2 per page)
Who Owns You?” (2 per page)
Defend the Bill of Rights!” (2 per page)
Comments
5 Responses to “WTF Campaign Fliers”
  1. Why are we calling this the “WTF Campaign,” by the way? I know what WTF stands for, but I was wondering why that was chosen as the name…

  2. Quick stab at a title is the correct answer.

    It’s the question that I can barely suppress as I go about my rounds with the average populace.

    The overly-cute answer is that it stands for “Where’s the fight?”:

    Thanks for your efforts.

  3. Outfreakingstanding.

    Really.

    Good job.

    I will do my part.

    AP

  4. Mark Roote says:

    Excellent, thank you. I’ll start printing these up asap and do a mass mailing in my county. The up side for me is that per the 2010 census there were only a little over 28,000 residents. That means for me I should be good with 20,000 ‘postcards’. That sound like a lot, but it’s worth it. After I get my county taken care of, I’ll start worrying about others.
    Thanks again. These are much better than anything that was floating around in my head.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] creating these reproducible versions of messages from this […]



Leave a Reply

